Administrative Council

The ISAT U Administrative Council (ADCO) is composed of the College as Chairman, the Deans, Directors,
and other official of equal rank as members.

The ADCO shall review and recommend accordingly to its Board of Regents/Trustees appropriate policies governing the administration, management and development planning of the university or college for appropriate action.



Dr. Raul F. Muyong University President
Dr. Nehema K. Misola Vice President for Administration & Finance
Dr. Carmelo V. Ambut Vice President for Research & Extension
Dr. Manuel A. Sanchez, Jr. Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dr. Ma. Asuncion Asusina E. Echaveria Dean, College of Education
Dr. Russ Allen B. Napud Dean, College of Engineering and Architecture
Dr. Alejo P. Biton OIC Dean, College of Arts and Science
Dr. Dominico Sergie O. Valenciana Dean, College of Industrial Technology
Dr. Gabriel M. Salistre, Jr. Director, Planning Development & Auxiliary Services
Dr. Susan Marie R. De La Cruz Director, Student Affairs Services
Dr. Richard C. de Leon Director, Research Services
Dr. Corazon C. Corbal Director, Extension Services
Mrs. Enieda G. Corona Director, Administrative Services
Mrs. Vicky D. Jeruta Director, Finance Services
Engr. Jonathan C. Antiquiera President, Federated Faculty & Employees Association
Mr. Minard B. Balagasay President, Federated Student Republic
Mrs. Sandra T. Examen OIC Campus Administrator, Miag-ao Campus
Dr. Eugenita C. Capaciete Campus Administrator, Leon Campus
Dr. Noel C. Quidato Campus Administrator, Dumangas Campus
Dr. Nilde S. Alderete OIC Campus Administrator, Barotac Nuevo Campus
Mrs. Mary Jean B. Nobleza OIC, Internal Audit Specialist
Ms. Lucia S. Sira OIC, Budget Officer
Dr. Leah P. Montinola University Registrar
Mr. Ned P. Cabasay Head, MIS-EDP Department
Dr. Alma C. Palabrica Director, IIRGP
Dr. Mergie C. Gastaya University/Board Secretary